Company Profile

Efficiency through automation
Efficiency: a key concept in relation to industrial systems. To achieve it, it is necessary to coordinate all processes perfectly. The prerequisite for this is no less than absolute precision – precision in a degree as it can be reached only through automation. The ASTRA Software GmbH is the right partner at your side when it comes to automation. Since 1990, our international company developing innovative solutions for system, automation and control systems in various Geschäftsfeldern.Was we mean by “solution”? We support our customers from the initial planning stage through the elaboration of the concept, the design and software development to the commissioning of the plant and even far beyond. care, waiting For years and we supply with spare parts.

Manufacturing and delivery programme

Efficiency through IT solutions
The success of a company is one more than the smooth operation of its facilities. With our IT solutions, we offer you everything you need is the software side of communication technology for standard commercial applications to database applications.

Efficiency through competence
For efficiency and competitiveness capability as important as the automation: The comprehensive, competent support of automation projects before, during and after its implementation. Our comprehensive services related to automation, we support you in all aspects.

ASTRA Software GmbH

E3, 16
D-68159 Mannheim

Phone +49 (0) 621 / 15 03 09-30
Fax +49 (0) 621 / 15 03 09-59

E-Mail: info@astra-software.de
Internet: www.astra-software.de



The advertised products:
produkt_01

For further information please visit our website. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

2559 Total views 2 Today views

Unternehmensprofil

Effizienz durch Automatisierung
Effizienz: ein Schlüsselbegriff im Bezug auf industrielle Systeme. Um sie zu erreichen, ist es notwendig, alle Prozesse perfekt zu koordinieren. Die Voraussetzung hierfür ist nicht weniger als absolute Präzision – Präzision in einem Grad wie er nur durch Automatisierung erreichbar ist. Die ASTRA Software GmbH ist der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite, wenn es um Automatisierung geht. Seit 1990 entwickelt unser international tätiges Unternehmen innovative Komplettlösungen für System-, Automatisierungs- und Leittechnik in verschiedensten Geschäftsfeldern.Was wir unter „Komplettlösung“ verstehen? Wir begleiten unsere Kunden von der ersten Planungsstufe über die Ausarbeitung des Konzeptes, die Projektierung und Softwareerstellung bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen und noch weit darüber hinaus. Über Jahre hinweg betreuen, warten und versorgen wir mit Ersatzteilen.

Leistungen und Lieferprogramm

Effizienz durch IT-Lösungen
Zum Erfolg eines Unternehmens gehört noch mehr als der reibungslose Betrieb seiner Anlagen. Mit unseren IT-Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen alles, was Sie dazu Softwareseitig benötigen, von Kommunikationstechnik über betriebswirtschaftliche Standardanwendungen bis hin zu Datenbankanwendungen.

Effizienz durch Kompetenz
Für Effizienz und Wettbewerbsfähigkeitsfähigkeit ebenso wichtig wie die Automatisierung: Die umfassende, kompetente Begleitung von Automatisierungsprojekten vor, während und nach ihrer Realisierung. Mit unseren umfassenden Dienstleistungen rund um die Automatisierung unterstützen wir Sie dabei in allen Aspekten.

ASTRA Software GmbH

E3, 16
D-68159 Mannheim

Tel: +49 (0) 621 / 15 03 09-30
Fax +49 (0) 621 / 15 03 09-59

E-Mail: info@astra-software.de
Internet: www.astra-software.de


[wpdm_package id=’3193′]


Beworbene Produkte:

produkt_01

Weitere Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Webseite oder nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

3713 Gesamtaufrufe 1 Aufruf(e) heute